Tuesday, December 13, 2011

This is what i looked like after my first year of college.
happy holidays
I love skateboarding most of the time, except when people take unflattering photos of me and my hair. I blame the lizard king and john cardiel for my accident. It was their epicly later'd episodes on vice tv that pushed me to get gnarlier, and look what happened. Check them out .

http://www.vice.com/epicly-later-d/lizard-king-part-1-of-3


http://www.vice.com/epicly-later-d/john-cardiel-1-of-4




.

Thursday, November 24, 2011

...........................................................................................................................................................

Sunday, November 6, 2011

Wednesday, October 19, 2011

sweaty teenagers 



underwater at the laundromat 



Monday, October 17, 2011

it was cold





Saturday, September 10, 2011

This is my birthday, we stayed at a hotel and hung out in the pool and Jacuzzi .

on trend.



el gato

s'more snorkeling


Saturday, August 27, 2011

More underwater 


drooler


Monday, August 8, 2011

Tuesday, August 2, 2011

Thursday, July 28, 2011

Grampa Jerry






i have always loved something about school pictures, here is my sister's.



Friday, July 22, 2011


i recently came back from a three week trip to Hawaii,

Saturday, April 30, 2011

My favorite people i haven't met.as of late
1yoni wolf
2frank ockenfels
3spike jonze
4james cooper
5beck
6lizard king
7jerry hsu

(not in any order...here)

naked guy on phone then cutting his hair

Thursday, April 21, 2011

Powered by Blogger.